Samsung Galaxy S4 – Review

Samsung Galaxy S4 Review

After realising that I had owned an IPhone for over 3 years, I recently decided that it was time for a change. As reluctant as I was to switch from iOS to Android, I decided to buy myself a Samsung Galaxy S4 and I can happily say, I do not regret that at all.

The phone is lightweight, its hard to believe that so much technology is packed into this phone and it can still weigh so little. I myself prefer a heavier phone, I feel that it makes the phone feel like its better quality and more robust when it has some weight to it, but this wasn’t a problem as once I had attached a bumper case to the phone, it felt like I had more in my hand.

The design is outstanding, its sleek and smooth and looks incredible. The screen is so large that there is hardly a space between the screen and the outer shell. I do really like the fact that the phone has a 4.3-inch display but I feel I may become accustom to this and will need to be buying phones with bigger screens from now on.

The camera quality is breath-taking with an amazing 13 megapixel camera. The photo quality is sharp and precise and comes with lots of added features.

I have now had my Samsung Galaxy S4 for just over 3 months, I have not experienced any problems with the phone and do not regret switching to this phone from my IPhone. Overall, the phone is slim and light, has a powerful processor with outstanding screen quality, the camera is excellent quality and the phone itself has loads of additional features that blows other phones out of the water.

9 thoughts on “Samsung Galaxy S4 – Review

  1. First of all, many thanks for taking the time to comment on my book review, Take him Away.

    I too have a Samsung Galaxy S4 (mini). After a couple of years with a HTC and one or two problems with it, a friend recommended the Galaxy S4. It’s certainly lived up to all the hype, a very intuitive and easy to use device that does everything I want and need without the need for a degree in I.T. to figure out how to use it.

Leave a Reply

